This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

CCG GP Closure 2020Study_books.jpg

The surgery will be closed on the following dates between 13:30 – 18:30 for training purposes. Please contact the NHS 111 service should you require medical advice whilst we are closed, reception will remain open during these times for prescription collection only.

Thurs 6th February 2020
Wed 4th March 2020
Thurs 2nd April 2020
Wed 6th May 2020
Wed 10th June 2020
Thurs 9th July 2020
Thurs 10th September 2020
Wed 7th October 2020
Thurs 12th November 2020
Wed 2nd December 2020

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website