This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

CCG GP Closure 2016Study_books.jpg

The surgery will be closed on the following dates between 13:30 – 18:30 for training purposes. Please contact the NHS 111 service should you require medical advice whilst we are closed, reception will remain open during these times for prescription collection only.

Thursday 9 February 2017

Thursday 23 March 2017

Wednesday 26 April 2017

Thursday 18 May 2017

Wednesday 7 June 2017

Thursday 13 July 2017

Thursday 7 September 2017

Wednesday 4 October 2017

Thursday 16 November 2017

Wednesday 13 December 2017

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website